Cruel Fashion!

The reason.. being the the video I am attaching here…I think it is just disgusting what some people do for fashion… so please share this video and let others know that purchasing and supporting this is absolutely disgusting…

Original Post

Hi Everyone!

So I was gong to write up my Top 5 post for the day and I stopped by Youtube first to watch some videos…

well… I have literally been in tears for a few hours now and cannot bring myself to write my regular blog…

The reason.. being the the video I am attaching here…I think it is just disgusting what some people do for fashion… so please share this video and let others know that purchasing and supporting this is absolutely disgusting…

I know it is hard, but please try and watch the video to see just how big this problems is.

thank you guys, love and peace

View original post

Leave a Reply

